Jim Mullen

Jim Mullen

President & CEO

As president and CEO of United Way of Summit County, Jim Mullen’s leadership direction focuses on systematic change and organizational growth accomplished through strong volunteer leadership, innovative approaches and long-term community solutions. Jim has spent much of his career in the United Way network where he has directed key teams in charge of multimillion dollar fundraising efforts.

View Bio

Kelly Henderson, Esq., CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Beth B. Boggins
Vice President, Marketing & Brand Management
Nichole M. Booker, PhD
Vice President, Strategic Affairs
Seth Kujat
Vice President, Community Impact
Sarah Catherine Teixeira
Vice President, Corporate & Community Engagement
Steven Ames
Manager, Information Technology
Courtney August
Manager, Human Resources
Brian Berg
Director, Corporate Engagement
Angie Berresford
Director, College & Career Academy Engagement
Jake Bogdanovich
Coach, Financial Empowerment
Adrienne Bradley
Director, Financial Empowerment
Cheryl Bunch
Manager, iC.A.R.E. Mentoring
Hannah Burry
Specialist, Community Initiatives
Andre Campbell
Manager, Bridges Summit County
Julie Caruso
Director, Community Engagement
Nicole Chavers
Manager, Bank On
Don George
Coach, Financial Empowerment
Jonathan Greer
Director, iCARE Mentoring
Sherry Guiher
Coordinator, Engagement & Marketing
Courtney Hough
Manager, Corporate Engagement
Traci L. Jadlos
Director, Corporate Engagement
Judy Johnson
Devoe E. Johnson
Senior Director, Community Development
Gina Lanzalaco
Manager, Creative Services
Andrew Leask
Manager, Marketing
Hana Lowe
Specialist, Donor Relations
Angela Lowery
Manager, Financial Empowerment Center
Kerri Nicol
Manager, Corporate Engagement
Millicent Odie
Specialist, Accounting
Sarah Palace
Specialist, iC.A.R.E. Mentoring
Jacqueline Pritchard
Specialist, Database
David Rich
Director, Community Health
Sue Schaad
Coordinator, Impact & Strategy
Cathy Seitaridis
Manager, Executive and Administrative
Michele Stanovic
Specialist, Finance
Richelle Wardell
Director, Education
Audrey Worthington
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts and Strategic Engagement