Jim Mullen

Jim Mullen

President & CEO

As president and CEO of United Way of Summit County, Jim Mullen’s leadership direction focuses on systematic change and organizational growth accomplished through strong volunteer leadership, innovative approaches and long-term community solutions. Since 2015, Jim has guided United Way through historic growth as it moves beyond fundraising to creating meaningful community change in Summit County.

View Bio

Cathryn O’Malley
Chief Operating Officer
Sam Zingale
Chief Financial Officer
Annie McFadden
Chief of Staff, Impact and Communications
Stephanie Berry
Vice President, Marketing and Brand Management
Vish Bhatt
Vice President, Data & Analytics
André Campbell
Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Strategic Engagement
Jason Davis
Vice President, Information Technology & Building Operations
Hana Lowe
Director, Administrative Services
Kerri Stephen
Vice President, Fund Development
Kelsey Albertino
Manager, Grant Development
Christina Aronhalt
Department Coordinator, Community Impact
Margaret Beckwith
Supervisor, Finance - Summit County Cares
Deborah Belintani Rosa
Specialist, Human Resources
Angie Berresford
Associate Vice President, Fund Development
Tiffany Beyl
Case Manager, Housing Services
Madison Bisson
Coordinator, Family Resource Center, Kenmore-Garfield Cluster
Anna Boatright
Manager, 211 Resources
Kayla Brandon
Specialist, Housing Services
Ashley Brown
Case Manager, Housing Services
Leesa Bruback
Supervisor, Centralized Intake
Asli Buldum
Administrator, Homeless Management Information System (HMIS)
Samantha Campbell
Manager, Corporate Engagement
Bec Chaffins
Specialist, Housing Services
Nicole Chavers
Manager, Financial Empowerment Initiatives
Melanie Cross-Thompson
Supervisor, 211
Ross Davis El
Interim Director - Summit County Cares
Jack De La Cruz
Specialist, Information Technology
Antoinette Dudley
Coach, Financial Empowerment
Kayla Duhme
Case Manager, Housing Services
Ryan Dyke
Specialist, Housing Services
Ryan Flohr
Manager, Finance
Briana Gamble
Coordinator, Centralized Intake
Bobbie Gardner
Office Coordinator, Medina Office
Don George
Manager, Financial Coaching
Phillip Gibson
Coach, Financial Empowerment
Jasmere Greer
Navigator, Housing Services
Mike Hicks
Manager, Building Operations
Benjie Hook
Case Manager, Housing Services
ShaQeria Hunter
Manager, Family Resources
David Huskins
Specialist, 211 Resources
Katie Janota
Manager, Digital Content
Alicia Johnson
Case Manager, Housing Services
Devoe E. Johnson
Senior Director, Community Development
Wellsley Jones
Manager, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Tanya Kahl
Associate Vice President, 211 & Housing Services
Jessie Kane
NEXT Coordinator
Darion Karam
Specialist, Corporate Engagement
Rica Keith
Coordinator, Family Resource Center
Paul Khacherian
Director, Community Impact, Medina County
Darnesha Knight
Case Manager, Housing Services
Malorie Kormos
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts and Engagement
Bridget Lacy
Manager, Housing Services
Tessa Leali
Specialist, Major Gifts
Andrew Leask
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Brand Management
Krystal Levstek
Specialist, Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Reporting
Emma Lieberth Osborn
Associate Vice President, Policy, Health and Financial Empowerment
Victoria Longwill
Coach, Financial Empowerment
Donna Marquardt
Specialist, Finance
Kathy Marrin
Manager, Corporate Engagement, Medina County
Jim McConihe
Manager, Creative Services
Monique Mockabee
Case Manager, Housing Services
Alina Muresan
Manager, Accounting - Grants
Crystal Murphy
Supervisor, Housing Services
Brittany O’Neil
Director, 211
Sarah Palace
Director, College & Career Readiness
Sarah Pennell
Supervisor, Summit County Cares
Katherine Penny
Coordinator, VITA
Angela Perretta
Manager, Corporate Engagement and Outreach
Candy Petticord
Specialist, Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Support
Dallas Piorkowski
Analyst, Database Systems
Ashanée Player
Manager, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
April Porter
Associate Vice President, Education
Heather Raybould
Director, Finance - Grants
Autumn Reynolds
Coordinator, Family Resource Center at Helen Arnold CLC
Christine Riddick
Intake Coordinator, Housing Services
Thomas Rutherford
Office Coordinator, Akron Office
Barbara Sarbak
Specialist, 211 Resources
Joseph Scalise
Director, Housing Services
Nicole Simmons
Specialist, 211 Resources
Mike Simpkins
Specialist, Finance Database
Ariel Sizemore
Specialist, Summit County Cares
Greg Skinner
Director, New Business Development
Tiffany Stacy
Coordinator, Family Resource Center at North High School
Michele Stanovic
Manager, Finance
Denise Thomas
Director, Community Health
Jason Valenti
Director, Human Resources
Angel Wells
Case Manager, Housing
Robin West
Specialist, Accounting – Grants
Wendy Wood
Manager, Corporate Engagement
Alicia Woods
Specialist, Summit County Cares
Cindy Zavarelli
Manager, 211